David Niebergall

Bürovorsteher, Notarfachreferent
d.niebergall@notar-gl.de

Tamara Schmid

Personalleitung, Verwaltung
t.schmid@notar-gl.de

Karolin Quint

Notarfachassistentin, Sachbearbeitung 
k.quint@notar-gl.de

Daniela Deistler

Sachbearbeitung, Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte
d.deistler@notar-gl.de

Sahel Saghdoshpey

Sachbearbeitung, Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte
s.saghdoshpey@notar-gl.de

Celina Gerlinger

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
c.gerlinger@notar-gl.de

Nadine Schneider

Empfang, Notarangestellte
n.schneider@notar-gl.de

Alina Schall

Sachbearbeitung, Notarfachangestellte
a.schall@notar-gl.de

Zehra Kog

Auszubildende Notarfachangestellte
z.kog@notar-gl.de

Jennifer Czumbil

Auszubildende Notarfachangestellte
j.czumbil@notar-gl.de

Chantal Rebmann

Auszubildende Notarfachangestellte
c.rebmann@notar-gl.de

Lara Seeger

Auszubildende Notarfachangestellte
l.seeger@notar-gl.de

Marijana Balukcic

Facility Management